claimsforce for

Regulatory organisations

Third Party Administrators

The all-in-one software for claims processing
Backoffice Module
Expert Module
Status Tracker Module

Backoffice Module

Intelligent organization for claims settlement
Create and assign cases
Automatic categorization of damage
Simplified communication

With automatic claims creation in the claimsforce Backoffice Module, claims are created in seconds. The disposition algorithm evaluates all contacts based on location, expertise and planned appointments and assigns experts with a click.

The Backoffice Module also provides a comprehensive overview of open tasks for all claims and associated service levels. Claims are automatically categorised and broken down and the reports are automatically updated as new information is added anywhere in the system. These smart features save time and ensure that all parties involved have access to the most up-to-date information.

Messaging logic in the Backoffice Module enables seamless communication and task assignment between all parties. Reports and calculations can be easily transmitted to the insurer within the software. Administrative effort is significantly reduced with the claimsforce Backoffice Module.

Expert Module

Making experts' jobs a lot easier
Overview of enquiries and open claims
Accept or reject requests
Accelerated evaluation via form fields

The claimsforce Expert Module provides intelligent support for experts in their everyday work. It reduces administrative work and allows experts to invest their time in claims processing. At the same time, the calculation of claims becomes transparent and easy to understand for end customers.

Within the Expert Module, open and processed claims are categorised and organised by claimsforce smart technology. With the history function, all details of the claim's history and processing can be viewed at any time. In addition, the Expert Module offers intuitive form fields that simplify and speed up the assessment process –especially when on the go.

Status Tracker Module

More transparency in the editing process
Automatic updates
Provides info for policyholders and claims experts
Fast processing and high customer satisfaction

The claimsforce Status Tracker Module automatically takes over a multitude of communication tasks that otherwise cost claims experts a lot of time. The contact badge, for example, lets the policyholder know who is handling their claim and who they can contact for any questions or concerns.

During the entire processing, the policyholder is informed about the status of his or her claim. This increases customer satisfaction and puts policy holders at ease. 

This is why you should choose claimsforce

Why you should choose
claimsforce

Better 
Monitoring

More
Transparency

All in
One Place

High Quality Reports

Delighted
Experts

Happy 
Customers

Request Demo

Have we piqued your interest?

Request a free demo today.

claimsforce für

Regulierungs-organisationen

Regulierungsorganisationen

Die All-in-One Software für die Schadenbearbeitung
Backoffice-Modul
Regulierungs-Modul
Status Tracker-Modul

Backoffice-Modul

Intelligente Organisation für die Schadenregulierung
Fälle erstellen und zuweisen
Automatische Kategorisierung von Schäden
Vereinfachte Kommunikation

Mit der automatischen Schadenanlage im claimsforce Backoffice-Modul werden Schadenfälle in Sekundenschnelle erstellt. Die intelligente Disposition bewertet alle Kontakte anhand von Standort, Fachkenntnissen sowie geplanter Termine und weist auf dieser Basis die optimale Regulierung zu.

Das Backoffice-Modul  bietet außerdem umfassenden Überblick über offene Aufgaben für alle Schäden und zugehörige Servicelevel. Die Schäden werden automatisch kategorisiert und aufgeschlüsselt. Sobald neue Informationen hinzugefügt werden, aktualisiert der Report Builder den Schadenbericht. Das spart Zeit und sorgt dafür, dass alle Beteiligten jederzeit auf die aktuellsten Informationen zugreifen können.

Die Nachrichten-Logik ermöglicht nahtlose Kommunikation und Aufgabenzuweisung zwischen Regulierungsorganisation, Regulierenden und anderen Beteiligten. Berichte und Berechnungen können über die Software ganz einfach den Versicherer übermittelt werden. Der Verwaltungsaufwand verringert sich mit dem claimsforce Backoffice-Modul deutlich.

Regulierungs-Modul

Alle wichtigen Funktionen, die die Regulierung erleichtern
Effiziente Schadenbearbeitung
Dynamische Erstellung von Kalkulation und Berichten
Optimale Kommunikation aller Schadenbeteiligten

Interne und externe Regulierende sowie Sachverständige führen mit dem claimsforce Regulierungs-Modul die vollständige Schadenbearbeitung durch. Hierzu gehören u. a. Kalkulation und Berichterstellung. Ein wesentlicher Fokus liegt darüber hinaus auf der perfekten Kommunikation zwischen allen im Schadenprozess Beteiligten, d. h. Versicherungsnehmer, Vermittler und weitere Drittparteien. 

Automatisierte Prozesse und Organisation reduzieren den Zeitaufwand für das Ausfüllen von Formularen, die Suche nach Informationen und die Korrektur von Fehlern. Der Report Builder aktualisiert den Schadenbericht automatisch, wenn neue Informationen hinzugefügt werden.

Status Tracker-Modul

Mehr Transparenz im Bearbeitungsprozess
Automatische Aktualisierungen
Funktionen für Versicherungsnehmer und Regulierende
Schnelle Bearbeitung und hohe Kundenzufriedenheit

Das claimsforce Status Tracker-Modul übernimmt eine Vielzahl von Kommunikationsaufgaben, die neben der Regulierung sonst viel Zeit kosten – und das automatisiert. Der Kontakt-Badge z. B. informiert den Versicherungsnehmer darüber, wer seinen Schaden bearbeitet und an wen er sich bei Fragen wenden kann. 

Während der gesamten Bearbeitung wird der Versicherungsnehmer selbstständig über den Stand informiert. Das erhöht die Kundenzufriedenheit enorm.
 

Darum sollten Sie sich für claimsforce entscheiden

Darum sollten Sie sich
für claimsforce entscheiden

Mehr
Kontrolle

Mehr
Transparenz

Alles an
einem Ort

Hochwertige Berichte

Begeisterte
Regulierende

Zufriedene
Kunden

Demo anfragen

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Fordern Sie noch heute eine kostenlose Demo an.